Unterbezirksvorstand

Antje Schulte-Schoh
 

Vorsitzende:

Antje Schulte-Schoh


E-Mail: schulte.schoh@t-online.de

 
Sebastian Kunde
 

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Sebastian Kunde


E-Mail: sebastian.kunde@gmx.de

 
Kerstin Lampert Hodgson
 

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Kerstin Lampert-Hodgson


E-Mail: kerstin-lampert-hodgson@t-online.de

 
Jenna Juliane Schulte
 

Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Jenna Juliane Schulte

E-Mail: schulte.jennajuliane@gmail.com

 
Tiemo Wölken
 

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Tiemo Wölken

E-Mail: tiemo.woelken@googlemail.com

 
Yannik Holkenbrink
 

Kassierer:

Yannik Holkenbrink

E-Mail: yholkenbrink@googlemail.com

 
Roswitha Pieszek
 

Stellv. Kassiererin:

Roswitha Pieszek

E-Mail: roswitha.pieszek@gmx.de

 
Heinz-Werner Müller
 

Schriftführer:

Heinz-Werner Müller

E-Mail: hwmuelle@uos.de

 
Gero Peters
 

Stellv. Schriftführer:

Gero Peters

E-Mail: gero.peters@gmx.net

 
Volker Witte
 

Stellv. Schriftführer:

Volker Witte

E-Mail: witte@theater.osnabrueck.de

 
Foto: markus-stuntebeck

Pressesprecher:

Markus Stuntebeck

E-Mail: markus.stuntebeck@gmail.com

 
Philipp Christ
 

Bildungsobmann:

Philipp Christ

E-Mail: christphilipp@t-online.de

 

 
Foto: kein-foto

Internetbeauftragter:

Andre Klekamp

E-Mail: a.klekamp@gmx.de

 
Nils Bruckmann
 

Beisitzer:

Nils Bruckmann

E-Mail: nils.bruckmann@gmx.de

 
Oliver Glaser
 

Beisitzer:

Oliver Glaser

E-Mail: glaser.oliver@web.de

 
Ulla Groskurt
 

Beisitzerin:

Ulla Groskurt

E-Mail: ulla-groskurt@t-online.de

 
Anna Maria Schmitz-Hülsmann
 

Beisitzerin:

Anna-Maria Schmitz-Hülsmann

E-Mail: schmitz-huelsmann@web.de

 
Agnes Kunze-Beermann
 

Beisitzerin:

Agnes Kunze-Beermann

E-Mail: kunze.beermann@googlemail.com

 
Horst Simon
 

Beisitzer:

Dr. Horst Simon

E-Mail: raedrsimon@osnanet.de

 
Timo Spreen
 

Beisitzer:

Timo Spreen

E-Mail: timo_spreen@web.de

 
Asena Öztürk

Beisitzerin:

Asena Öztürk

E-Mail: asena_oeztuerk@web.de